clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 1 of the Bermuda Championship

The Bermuda Championship tees off at 6:35 a.m. ET on Thursday at Port Royal Golf Course in Bermuda. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Stewart Cink hits his tee shot on the 14th hole during round two of the Shriners Hospitals For Children Open at TPC Summerlin on October 09, 2020 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo by Matthew Stockman/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is headed overseas for its final tournament of October and the penultimate competition before the rescheduled Masters in two weeks. The Bermuda Championship tees off at the Port Royal Golf Course in Southampton Bermuda Thursday morning.

This week’s tournament gets underway at 6:35 a.m. ET. Golf Channel will broadcast all four days from 12-3 p.m. on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, and then 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Sunday.

The first trio of Padraig Harrington, Matt Jones, and Kelly Kraft gets things going on Hole No. 1, while Alex Cejka, Tommy Gainey, and Maverick McNealy get things going on Hole No. 10. The final groups tee off at 12:45 p.m. when Paul Stankowski, Lucas Bjerregaard, and Michael Sims tee off at No. 1 and Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Nelson Ledesma, and Jordan Gumberg tee off at No. 10.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

11:35 a.m., Hole #1: Stewart Cink, Pat Perez, Henrik Stenson
11:45 a.m., Hole #1: Keith Mitchell, Hudson Swafford, Aaron Wise
7:05 a.m., Hole #10: Jason Dufner, Brendon Todd, Danny Willett
7:15 a.m., Hole #10: Max Homa, Kevin Tway, Will Zalatoris

Here are the tee times for Round 1 of the Bermuda Championship. Keep in mind local time listed is Atlantic Daylight Time (an hour later than Eastern Time):

Bermuda Championship Tee Times Round 1

Time (ADT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ADT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:35 AM Tee #1 Padraig Harrington Matt Jones Kelly Kraft
7:35 AM Tee #10 Alex Cejka Tommy Gainey Maverick McNealy
7:45 AM Tee #1 Scott Stallings Anirban Lahiri Wyndham Clark
7:45 AM Tee #10 George McNeill Luke List Patrick Rodgers
7:55 AM Tee #1 Camilo Villegas John Senden Peter Uihlein
7:55 AM Tee #10 Derek Ernst Cameron Tringale Will Gordon
8:05 AM Tee #1 Scott Piercy Wesley Bryan Russell Knox
8:05 AM Tee #10 Brendon Todd Jason Dufner Danny Willett
8:15 AM Tee #1 D.A. Points Charley Hoffman Kevin Stadler
8:15 AM Tee #10 Max Homa Kevin Tway Will Zalatoris
8:25 AM Tee #1 Peter Malnati Johnson Wagner Bo Van Pelt
8:25 AM Tee #10 Kyle Stanley Adam Schenk Tom Lewis
8:35 AM Tee #1 Aaron Baddeley Ben Martin Arjun Atwal
8:35 AM Tee #10 Shawn Stefani Ryan Blaum Doc Redman
8:45 AM Tee #1 Brian Stuard Bronson Burgoon Scott Harrington
8:45 AM Tee #10 Fabián Gómez Graham DeLaet Bo Hoag
8:55 AM Tee #1 Doug Ghim Ryan Brehm Matthew Borchert
8:55 AM Tee #10 Zack Sucher Tyler McCumber Rasmus Hojgaard
9:05 AM Tee #1 Wes Roach Michael Gligic John Oda
9:05 AM Tee #10 Brandon Hagy Kristoffer Ventura Justin Suh
9:15 AM Tee #1 Rob Oppenheim Vincent Whaley James Nicholas
9:15 AM Tee #10 Hank Lebioda Michael Gellerman Danny Walker
12:05 PM Tee #1 Vaughn Taylor Hunter Mahan Jonathan Byrd
12:05 PM Tee #10 Sangmoon Bae Robert Garrigus Seamus Power
12:15 PM Tee #1 Branden Grace Harold Varner III Beau Hossler
12:15 PM Tee #10 Robert Streb Denny McCarthy Henrik Norlander
12:25 PM Tee #1 Josh Teater Tim Wilkinson Cameron Percy
12:25 PM Tee #10 Emiliano Grillo Brian Gay Ollie Schniederjans
12:35 PM Tee #1 Stewart Cink Pat Perez Henrik Stenson
12:35 PM Tee #10 Michael Kim Ryan Armour Luke Donald
12:45 PM Tee #1 Hudson Swafford Keith Mitchell Aaron Wise
12:45 PM Tee #10 Andrew Putnam Troy Merritt Brice Garnett
12:55 PM Tee #1 Chesson Hadley Nick Watney Sepp Straka
12:55 PM Tee #10 Bill Haas D.J. Trahan Jamie Lovemark
1:05 PM Tee #1 Matt Every Rafa Cabrera Bello Kyoung-Hoon Lee
1:05 PM Tee #10 Jhonattan Vegas David Hearn Ricky Barnes
1:15 PM Tee #1 Fred Funk Mark Anderson Taylor Funk
1:15 PM Tee #10 Kramer Hickok Chris Baker Luke Schniederjans
1:25 PM Tee #1 Dominic Bozzelli Joseph Bramlett Michael Miller
1:25 PM Tee #10 Chase Seiffert Rafael Campos Anthony Phipps
1:35 PM Tee #1 Roger Sloan Rhein Gibson Eric Dugas
1:35 PM Tee #10 Ben Taylor Seth Reeves Camiko Smith
1:45 PM Tee #1 Paul Stankowski Lucas Bjerregaard Michael Sims
1:45 PM Tee #10 Kiradech Aphibarnrat Nelson Ledesma Jordan Gumberg