clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of the ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP

The second round of ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP tees off at 9:50 a.m. PT on Friday. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Previewing the ZOZO Championship with The Action Network’s Jason Sobel

The PGA Tour is in Southern California on an altered schedule for this weekend’s ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP. The tournament normally takes place in Japan, but it was moved to California this year due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

The tournament will see Tiger Woods in action for the first time since missing the cut at the US Open. Woods is the defending champ at this tournament, and has had success at the Sherwood course that will host it.

This week’s tournament gets underway Thursday morning at 12:45 p.m. ET. Golf Channel will broadcast the whole weekend from 5-8 p.m. PGA Tour Live will offer a live stream all four days from 12:45 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Woods will be one of the featured groups for the tournament, joined by Matthew Wolff and Xander Schauffele. They are teeing off from Hole #10 at 1:45 p.m. on Thursday and from Hole #1 at 2:51 p.m. on Friday.

Friday morning starts at 12:50 p.m. with Abraham Ancer, Tom Hoge, and Rikuya Hoshino teeing off on the first hole and Russell Henley, Harris English, and Jazz Janewattananond teeing off on the tenth hole. The final group tees off at 3:02 p.m. when Alex Noren, Scottie Scheffler, and Ryo Ishikawa tee off on the first hole and Danny Lee, Harry Higgs, and Brad Kennedy tee off on the tenth hole.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

1:23 p.m., Hole #10: Collin Morikawa, Justin Thomas, Patrick Reed
1:34 p.m., Hole #10: Webb Simpson, Rory McIlroy, Phil Mickelson
2:40 p.m., Hole #1: Jon Rahm, Justin Rose, Hideki Matsuyama
2:51 p.m., Hole #1: Tiger Woods, Matthew Wolff, Xander Schauffele

Here is a full rundown of tee times for Round 2 of the ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP on Friday (all times PT).

2020 ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP, Friday tee times

Time (PT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (PT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
9:50 AM Tee #10 Russell Henley Harris English Jazz Janewattananond
9:50 AM Tee #1 Abraham Ancer Tom Hoge Rikuya Hoshino
10:01 AM Tee #10 Michael Thompson Ryan Palmer Matthew Fitzpatrick
10:01 AM Tee #1 Cameron Champ Dylan Frittelli Bubba Watson
10:12 AM Tee #10 Tyrrell Hatton Viktor Hovland Satoshi Kodaira
10:12 AM Tee #1 Nick Taylor Kevin Na Adam Long
10:23 AM Tee #10 Collin Morikawa Justin Thomas Patrick Reed
10:23 AM Tee #1 Adam Scott Jason Day Tommy Fleetwood
10:34 AM Tee #10 Webb Simpson Rory McIlroy Phil Mickelson
10:34 AM Tee #1 Byeong Hun An Mark Hubbard Shaun Norris
10:45 AM Tee #10 Adam Hadwin Talor Gooch Mikumu Horikawa
10:45 AM Tee #1 Kevin Streelman Joel Dahmen Gunn Charoenkul
10:56 AM Tee #10 Mackenzie Hughes Carlos Ortiz Takumi Kanaya
10:56 AM Tee #1 Brian Harman Chan Kim Naoki Sekito
11:07 AM Tee #10 Jason Kokrak Sungjae Im Sebastián Muñoz
11:07 AM Tee #1 Daniel Berger Patrick Cantlay Matt Kuchar
11:18 AM Tee #10 Tyler Duncan Corey Conners Tony Finau
11:18 AM Tee #1 Cameron Smith Brendon Todd Joaquin Niemann
11:29 AM Tee #10 Marc Leishman Lanto Griffin Rickie Fowler
11:29 AM Tee #1 Kevin Kisner Jordan Spieth Shugo Imahira
11:40 AM Tee #10 Richy Werenski Paul Casey Billy Horschel
11:40 AM Tee #1 Jon Rahm Justin Rose Hideki Matsuyama
11:51 AM Tee #10 Andrew Landry Gary Woodland Brendan Steele
11:51 AM Tee #1 Tiger Woods Matthew Wolff Xander Schauffele
12:02 PM Tee #10 Danny Lee Harry Higgs Brad Kennedy
12:02 PM Tee #1 Alex Noren Scottie Scheffler Ryo Ishikawa