clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 1 of the ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP

The ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP tees off at 9:50 a.m. PT on Thursday. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Previewing the ZOZO Championship with The Action Network’s Jason Sobel

The PGA Tour is headed to Southern California this weekend for the ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP, and it marks the return of Tiger Woods. The defending champ at this tournament, Woods will be teeing off on Thursday for his first appearance since the US Open. The ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP made its debut last year just outside Tokyo, but was moved to Southern California due to Covid-19.

This week’s tournament gets underway Thursday morning at 12:45 p.m. ET. Golf Channel will broadcast the whole weekend from 5-8 p.m. PGA Tour Live will offer a live stream all four days from 12:45 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Woods will be one of the featured groups for the tournament, joined by Matthew Wolff and Xander Schauffele. They are teeing off from Hole #10 at 1:45 p.m. on Thursday and from Hole #1 at 2:51 p.m. on Friday.

The morning starts at 12:50 p.m. with Mackenzie Hughes, Carlos Ortiz, and Takumi Kanaya teeing off on the first hole and Brian Harman, Chan Kim, and Naoki Sekito teeing off on the tenth hole. The final group tees off at 3:02 p.m. when Adam Hadwin, Talor Gooch, and Mikumu Horikawa tee off on the first hole and Kevin Streelman, Joel Dahmen, and Gunn Charoenkul tee off on the tenth hole.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

1:34 p.m., Hole #10: Jon Rahm, Justin Rose, Hideki Matsuyama
1:45 p.m., Hole #10: Tiger Woods, Matthew Wolff, Xander Schauffele
2:40 p.m., Hole #1: Collin Morikawa, Justin Thomas, Patrick Reed
2:51 p.m., Hole #1: Webb Simpson, Rory McIlroy, Phil Mickelson

Here is a full rundown of tee times for Round 1 of the ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP on Thursday (all times PT).

2020 ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP, Thursday tee times

Time (PT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (PT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
9:50 AM Tee #1 Mackenzie Hughes Carlos Ortiz Takumi Kanaya
9:50 AM Tee #10 Brian Harman Chan Kim Naoki Sekito
10:01 AM Tee #1 Jason Kokrak Sungjae Im Sebastián Muñoz
10:01 AM Tee #10 Daniel Berger Patrick Cantlay Matt Kuchar
10:12 AM Tee #1 Tyler Duncan Corey Conners Tony Finau
10:12 AM Tee #10 Cameron Smith Brendon Todd Joaquin Niemann
10:23 AM Tee #1 Marc Leishman Lanto Griffin Rickie Fowler
10:23 AM Tee #10 Kevin Kisner Jordan Spieth Shugo Imahira
10:34 AM Tee #1 Richy Werenski Paul Casey Billy Horschel
10:34 AM Tee #10 Jon Rahm Justin Rose Hideki Matsuyama
10:45 AM Tee #1 Andrew Landry Gary Woodland Brendan Steele
10:45 AM Tee #10 Tiger Woods Matthew Wolff Xander Schauffele
10:56 AM Tee #1 Danny Lee Harry Higgs Brad Kennedy
10:56 AM Tee #10 Alex Noren Scottie Scheffler Ryo Ishikawa
11:07 AM Tee #1 Russell Henley Harris English Jazz Janewattananond
11:07 AM Tee #10 Abraham Ancer Tom Hoge Rikuya Hoshino
11:18 AM Tee #1 Michael Thompson Ryan Palmer Matthew Fitzpatrick
11:18 AM Tee #10 Cameron Champ Dylan Frittelli Bubba Watson
11:29 AM Tee #1 Tyrrell Hatton Viktor Hovland Satoshi Kodaira
11:29 AM Tee #10 Nick Taylor Kevin Na Adam Long
11:40 AM Tee #1 Collin Morikawa Justin Thomas Patrick Reed
11:40 AM Tee #10 Adam Scott Jason Day Tommy Fleetwood
11:51 AM Tee #1 Webb Simpson Rory McIlroy Phil Mickelson
11:51 AM Tee #10 Byeong Hun An Mark Hubbard Shaun Norris
12:02 PM Tee #1 Adam Hadwin Talor Gooch Mikumu Horikawa
12:02 PM Tee #10 Kevin Streelman Joel Dahmen Gunn Charoenkul