clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

XFL unveils uniforms for each of eight teams heading into 2020 inaugural season

Fireworks explode announcing the start of the XFL season in Orlando, Fla. on Saturday, February 3, 2001. John Raoux/Orlando Sentinel/Tribune News Service via Getty Images

The XFL launches in February 2020 following Super Bowl 54, and the slow reveal continued on Tuesday, December 3rd. Each team revealed their uniforms for the upcoming season in a full reveal. You can view more details at, but below is a rundown of each uniform as they are revealed.

DC Defenders

Dallas Renegades

New York Guardians

Houston Roughnecks

St. Louis Battlehawks

Tampa Bay Vipers

Seattle Dragons

Los Angeles Wildcats